Hypomania-tic Persons. We’re each vastly different.

Learning and growing. Learning about myself, how to live life and especially nights sober, with occasional mild to extreme “mood swings”, it mostly ranges between deep depression or hyper manic happy OCD type stages. Lol. I’ve been hiding all of this for so so long. But not now. I’m coming clean, welp…now, any one person reading my new lone blog, knows. Cheers to you, person that is friggin’ cool.


Ang Leal,

ANJ…leeAL 

(my old maiden last name is Lealuez and we found out that when my great grand parents  came by boat from Portugal and Norway they changed it to the latter from Leal.) Hence the new changes HA! K, bye. 

Author: angleal

AnDGE-then maiden name was changed to Tremble, back again to Lealuez, then found out that our ancestors changed their last name on the boat over from Lealuez to Leal<Divorce.....happened, rehab happened, in home stay happened, bipolarII happened. and I was LEAL, well not legally.. yet. I will definitely get around to it though. Yup. I'm pretty pretty sure I will at the rate i'm going, #OCDslighthypomanicNOTdrinkingtosolveit and trying to be HEEaaalllthyyyyy, ew..mode so i'm up with insomnnia some nights, and a tad bit of deliriusnous.. You'll be hearing from me

Leave a Reply

