Blue Thoughts.

and other colors similar…They have just been resonating with me. The COLOURS! I can’t explain, it calms me, i’m wearing a turquoise hoody right now. I feel calm and happier when I see these colors on houses, the sky, a dress, shoes, windows, just everything. There is really something to this. Also, can I point out how beautifully saturated the colors are when you wearing your THC sunglasses? Wonderful. Photo by me, :).

-Ang

Author: angleal

AnDGE-then maiden name was changed to Tremble, back again to Lealuez, then found out that our ancestors changed their last name on the boat over from Lealuez to Leal<Divorce.....happened, rehab happened, in home stay happened, bipolarII happened. and I was LEAL, well not legally.. yet. I will definitely get around to it though. Yup. I'm pretty pretty sure I will at the rate i'm going, #OCDslighthypomanicNOTdrinkingtosolveit and trying to be HEEaaalllthyyyyy, ew..mode so i'm up with insomnnia some nights, and a tad bit of deliriusnous.. You'll be hearing from me

Leave a Reply

